The Start of Something New

High School Musical references are always appropriate.

Especially when christening a new blog.

Hi, everybody! -In other words, me, myself, and I, most probably. You’ve reached Minsoo. I’m a 14 year old girl, living in Seoul. A foodholic, and an obsessor of almost all things old- vintage clothes, 80’s movies, old bands, records, film cameras, etc. I’m a cheapskate, and you’ll be able to find my tiny 4-feet-11 self toppled in a pile of second hand clothes somewhere.

This blog will include introductions to my favourite hidden away cafes & foodie places in Seoul, thrift store finds, fashion, life, and general ramblings of a teenager stuck in Korea. I’m still clueless and a newbie about the whole ~blogging~ thang, so do bear with while I get a gist of this. Do check out my about section if you’re wondering who is dis chick? 

Otherwise, thanks for reading, and wish me luck on later posts.. I’m a chronically lazy bum.

I think the leggings I wore to sleep today are pretty cool.

I think the leggings I wore to sleep today are pretty cool.

Leave a Reply!

